Quadra-Fire & Heat N Glo Door Handle Assembly (832-0540)

Part number: 832-0540
$54.00
Usually Ships in 1 to 2 Business Days
Part Type:
Handles & Latches
Warranty Period:
30 Days
Quadra-Fire & Heat N Glo Door Handle Assembly (832-0540)

Door handle assembly for Quadrafire and Heat and Glo stoves. Includes 1 door handle, 1 key, 2 washers, 1 cam latch and 1 locknut. Does not come with spring handle. Click on the photo to enlarge. Fits the following HHT stove models:

Quadrafire Wood Stoves:

  • 1900 Wood Stove
  • 2100 Millennium ACC (21M-ACC)
  • 2700-I
  • 2700-I ACT Wood Insert
  • 3100 FS and I Pre ACT
  • 3100 FS ACT
  • 3100-I ACT
  • 3100 ACC
  • 31-I ACC - Arched Door Only
  • 4100 Wood Stove
  • 4300 Pre ACT
  • 4300 ACC Series Wood Stove
  • 4300 ACT Step Top
  • 4100-I Insert
  • 4300 Non-ACT Wood Stove
  • 5100-I Insert ACT and Non-ACT

    Quadrafire Pellet Stoves:

  • Quadrafire 1100i

    Quadrafire Gas Stoves:

  • DV40
  • DV44

    Heat N Glo Wood Stoves:

  • FT-210BK
  • FT-210GD
  • FT-300BK
  • FT-300GD
  • WS-150-L
  • WS-150-P
  • WS-250-L
  • WS-250-P


Quadra-Fire part # 832-0540
OEM Quadrafire part

May fit other models, check your owners manual for part numbers.



This product carries a 30 day manufacturer warranty; terms may vary. The warranty is void if the part is installed in a unit the part was not designed for.

CUSTOMER REVIEWS


  • 5
    Replacement door handle

    Posted by Madison Dickson on Mar 19th 2017

    The item I needed was precisely described. I received my replacement parts with in a few days. Quality parts which installed in no time. This fixed my drafty door which has resulted in a longer more consistent burn time and less trips to the wood box. Thanks for the great quality parts and service.

  • 5
    Door handle assemby

    Posted by anonymous on Jan 29th 2017

    We were very pleased with the price and how quickly we received the door handle assembly. With the horrible winter we were having, it was a must getting the handle replaced ASAP. We tried locally first but they wanted twice as much for the same product. Thankfully we found your website! Thank you again for getting it shipped out immediately. It was easy to install as well.

  • 5
    handle assembly

    Posted by greg henry on Jan 18th 2017

    it fits just like when the stove was new

  • 5
    quick and very accurate

    Posted by Anthony on Jan 15th 2017

    Knowing that I could not find an exact replacement part for an antiquated insert, I turned to Mountain View for some sort of option. Due to the excellent information on the parts, and the fast shipping, I was able to rectify a dangerous breakage quickly and modifications were minor. Will use them again for any fireplace needs!

  • 5
    Friendly service and fast shipping

    Posted by anonymous on Jan 2nd 2017

    Friendly and helpful service is mainly what determines where I shop. I had a great experience ordering from this company and will buy from them in the future.

  • 5
    Stove Handel

    Posted by William Pressas on Dec 31st 2016

    Great service, fast shipping, will buy from again.

  • 5
    Quadra-Fire pellet stove 1100i

    Posted by Clive Marshall on Mar 6th 2016

    I purchased the door handle assembly for the pellet stove, and it worked perfectly. The old one had a twisted key way, and you could not adjust the tightness of the door, as the key way wouldn't allow the key in the latch to slide any further down the keyway. It was twisted over 90 degrees. The replacement part was a perfect fit. Mountain View Hearth products, was very helpful, and highly recommended by this customer. Clive

  • 5
    door handle assembly

    Posted by John Napora on Nov 28th 2015

    Perfect replacement for my quadra-fire

  • 1
    Latch Broken on first use

    Posted by Preston Lester on Sep 29th 2015

    They want photos of the latch. I want to use the stove. Small cheep part Cast Iron broke on first use. Broke in half through the key way slot. Opened a chat session after throwing the useless part away now they want a photo. Part is over priced to begin with.

    -------------------------------------------------------------

    Company Response:

    We were contacted by the customer, however, we were unable to process a warranty claim due to the product being disposed of.